The LAGB Committee

For general enquiries, please email lagb.office@gmail.com.

President

Prof Ad Neeleman, UCL Linguistics, Division of Psychology and Language Sciences, Chandler House, 2 Wakefield Street, London WC1N 1PF [email: a.neeleman@ucl.ac.uk | home page]

(Prof Neeleman was appointed at the Manchester AGM, September 2011; List of recent former presidents)

Honorary Secretary

Dr Sam Hellmuth, Department of Language and Linguistic Science, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD [email: sam.hellmuth@york.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Hellmuth was appointed at the SOAS AGM, August 2013)

Membership Secretary

Dr Heike Pichler, School of English Literature, Language and Linguistics, Percy Building, Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 7RU [email: heike.pichler@ncl.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Pichler was appointed at the Leeds AGM, September 2010)

Meetings Secretary

Dr Oliver Bond, Surrey Morphology Group, School of English and Languages, University of Surrey, Guildford, GU2 7XH [email: o.bond@surrey.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Bond was appointed at the Edinburgh AGM, September 2009)

Treasurer

Dr Yuni Kim, Samuel Alexander Building, School of Arts, Languages and Cultures, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PL [email: Yuni.Kim@manchester.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Kim was appointed at the Salford AGM, September 2012)

Assistant Secretary

Dr Christian Uffmann, School of English, Arts B, University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton, BN1 9RH. [email: c.uffmann@sussex.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Uffmann was appointed at the Salford AGM, September 2012)

Webmaster

Dr George Walkden, Samuel Alexander Building, School of Arts, Languages and Cultures, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PL [email: george.walkden@manchester.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Walkden was appointed at the SOAS AGM, August 2013)

Chair of the Student Committee

Dr Ruba Khamam, Department of Linguistics and Phonetics, School of Modern Languages and Cultures, University of Leeds, Michael Sadler Building, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT [email: rubakhamam@googlemail.com]

(Dr Khamam was appointed at the Manchester AGM, September 2011)

© LAGB
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software