The LAGB Committee

For general enquiries, please email lagb.office@gmail.com.

President

Prof David Adger, Department of Linguistics, SLLF, Queen Mary, University of London, Mile End Road, London E1 4NS  [email: d.j.adger@qmul.ac.uk | home page]

(Prof Adger was appointed at the UCL AGM, September 2015; List of recent former presidents)

Honorary Secretary

Dr Sam Hellmuth, Department of Language and Linguistic Science, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD [email: sam.hellmuth@york.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Hellmuth was appointed at the SOAS AGM, August 2013)

Membership Secretary

Dr Laura Bailey, English Language and Linguistics, Rutherford Building, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NF [email: L.R.Bailey@kent.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Bailey was appointed at the UCL AGM, September 2015)

Meetings Secretary

Dr Michelle Sheehan, Department of English and Media, Arts, Law and Social Sciences, Anglia Ruskin University, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT [email: michelle.sheehan@anglia.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Sheehan was appointed at the UCL AGM, September 2015)

Treasurer

Dr Chris Cummins, School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences, The University of Edinburgh, Dugald Stewart Building, 3 Charles Street, Edinburgh EH8 9AD [email: ccummins@exseed.ed.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Cummins was appointed at the UCL AGM, September 2015)

Assistant Secretary

Dr James White, UCL, Chandler House, 2 Wakefield Street, London WC1N 1PF [email: j.c.white@ucl.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr White was appointed at the UCL AGM, September 2015)

External Relations Officer (and Webmaster)

Dr George Walkden, Samuel Alexander Building, School of Arts, Languages and Cultures, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PL [email: george.walkden@manchester.ac.uk | home page]

(Dr Walkden was appointed at the SOAS AGM, August 2013)

Chair of the Student Committee

Rebecca Woods, Department of Language and Linguistic Science, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD [email: rlw523@york.ac.uk]

(Ms Woods was appointed at the Oxford AGM, September 2014)

© LAGB
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software