LAGB Annual Meeting Best Poster Prize

At annual meetings that contain poster sessions, the LAGB awards a prize for the best poster in each poster session, based on the votes of the meeting attendees. Any poster is eligible for the prize.

Past Winners

2018, Sheffield

Briana Wilson (York) for Negation and ability verbs in Iquito: A case of semantic shift and grammaticalisation

Tam Blaxter (Cambridge), Deepthi Gopal (Cambridge), Adrian Leemann (Lancaster) & David Willis (Cambridge) for Localising morphosyntactic variation in Twitter data

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software